FOLLOW US

Get real time updates on all things happening at Omega

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
ADDRESS

1821 Emerson Avenue
Dayton, OH 45406

937-278-1006

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS

WE WOULD LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU!

Request ministry Funds

Request meeting or Event space

OMEGA CHURCH STAFF

Rev. Joshua D. Ward

Senior Pastor

 

 

(937) 278-1006 ext. 2608

jward@omegabaptist.org

Theresa Buycks

Exec. Assistant to Pastors

 

 

(937) 278-1006 ext. 2603

tbuycks@omegabaptist.org

William Allen

Business Manager

 

(937) 278-1006 ext. 2606

wallen@omegabaptist.org

Rev. O. Carrlo Heard

Assistant to the Pastor

 

(937) 278-1006 ext. 2605

cheard@omegabaptist.org

Rev. LaQuanda Kirk

Minister of Worship

 

(937) 278-1006 ext. 2603

lkirk@omegabaptist.org

Rev. Camille Still

Minister of Christian Education

 

(937) 278-1006 ext. 2606

cstill@omegabaptist.org

Staff Hours: Tuesday-Friday

9a-5p